Various ‎– Tracks Of My Tears



Released: 1987

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

Style: Vocal, Ballad, Soul, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1    –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles*    Tracks Of My Tears    

A2    –10cc    I'm Not In Love    

A3    –Roxy Music    Jealous Guy    

A4    –Cutting Crew    (I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight    

A5    –Dee C. Lee    See The Day    

A6    –Earth Wind & Fire*    After The Love Has Gone    

A7    –Jimmy Ruffin    Farewell Is A Lonely Sound    

A8    –Eagles    Desperado    

B1    –Judy Boucher    Can't Be With You Tonight    

B2    –Elton John    I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues    

B3    –Alison Moyet    All Cried Out    

B4    –Spandau Ballet    Only When You Leave    

B5    –Rose Royce    Love Don't Live Here Anymore    

B6    –Patti LaBelle And Michael McDonald    On My Own    

B7    –Diana Ross    I'm Still Waiting    

B8    –Johnny Logan    Hold Me Now    

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Earn 0 reward points with this purchase
Add This Product To Your Wishlist

Buy This Now
£0.00 £11.99