Samantha Fox ‎– Samantha Fox



Country: UK

Released: 1987

Genre: Electronic, Pop

Style: Europop, Hi NRG


A1    (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 5:36

A2    I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night) 3:56

A3    I Promise You 3:54

A4    Naughty Girls 5:10

A5    True Devotion 4:37

B1    Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now 3:43

B2    If Music Be The Food Of Love 4:49

B3    That Sensation 4:19

B4    Dream City 4:55

B5    The Best Is Yet To Come 4:50

Earn 0 reward points with this purchase
Add This Product To Your Wishlist

Buy This Now
£0.00 £9.59