Nirvana ‎– MTV Unplugged In New York



Country: Europe

Released: 2008

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Acoustic, Grunge


A1    About A Girl    3:37

A2    Come As You Are    4:14

A3    Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 4:37

A4    The Man Who Sold The World 4:20

A5    Pennyroyal Tea    3:40

A6    Dumb    2:52

A7    Polly    3:16

B1    On A Plain    3:44

B2    Something In The Way    4:01

B3    Plateau    3:38

B4    Oh Me    3:26

B5    Lake Of Fire    2:55

B6    All Apologies    4:23

B7    Where Did You Sleep Last Night 5:07

Earn 0 reward points with this purchase
Add This Product To Your Wishlist

Buy This Now
£0.00 £23.99